199 record(s)


Type of resources



INSPIRE themes


Contact for the resource



Available actions

Representation types

Update frequencies



From 1 - 10 / 199
  • Categories  

    Highland Council Community Council boundaries as defined in Community Council review 2009-2011. Update 20/05/2015

  • Categories  

    This GIS Layer details the Flare Zones within the Highland Council Area. A Flare Zone is an administrative area referred to within the operations for Environmental Health. Flare is the Information Management System used within the Environmental Health Function of The Highland Council - this database is also known as CIVICA APP.

  • Categories  

    Fife Council created and published traffic regulation orders (TROs) to apply traffic management controls to their roads and car parks. TROs specify parking restrictions and the conditions under which vehicles may park.

  • Categories  

    This Council area boundary dataset was created December 2013 by NRS Geography branch. The dataset has been cliipped to MHW and inland water has been removed. If users want details of the complete OS BoundaryLine product they should go to: /products/boundary-line.html Population estimates from the 2011 Census have been included in this dataset. Data has been extracted from 'Table QS103SC - Age by single year'. Information on the variables and associated classifications for the topics are available on the Scotland's Census website: In order to protect against disclosure of personal information, some records have been swapped between different geographic areas. Some cell values will be affected, particularly small values at the most detailed geographies.

  • Categories  

    Fife has one of the UK's most comprehensive cycling networks. Over 350 miles of sign posted cycle network includes a variety of leisure and commuting routes.Terrain varies from off road disused railway tracks to routes in forests and from networks in towns and networks in quiet country lanes.

  • Categories  

    Polling Districts in Moray for the purposes of designating an area of electors which attend a particular polling place.

  • Categories  

    Locality planning is a key element of Health & Social Care Integration and with the enactment of the Public Bodies (Joint Working) (Scotland) Act, 2014 has become a legal requirement in relation to the planning and delivery of heath and social care services. The legislation requires that South Ayrshire is divided into localities for the purpose of preparing a Strategic Plan. Each locality consists of a number of Neighbourhood Areas, each of which has a Neighbourhood Action Plan. Planning work at locality level will be informed, in part, by information on identified needs from each neighbourhood and by the priorities listed in Neighbourhood Action Plans.

  • Categories  

    Main River and Coastal Catchments - © SEPA. Some features of this information are based on digital spatial data licensed from the Centre for Ecology and Hydrology © NERC (CEH). Contains OS data © Crown copyright [and database right].

  • Categories  

    Boundaries for secondary school catchment areas excluding Roman Catholic schools

  • Categories  

    Perth Green Belt from the 2014 Perth & Kinross Council Adopted Local Development Plan